The 2019 NAAUC Leadership Team is committed to empower residents living on campus to foster sustainable communities and create long-lasting change.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via our personal email addresses, or at


EXECUTIVE TEAM 2018 - 2019

We are also excited to announce the State Representative team for 2019!

  • ACT: Holly Stapledon (Burton and Garran Hall)

  • NSW: Sophia Davies (Roberist Menzies College)

  • QLD: Mia Leoni (Duchesne College)

  • SA: Anu Francis (Roseworthy College)

  • TAS: Fletcher Clarke (Jane Franklin Hall)

  • VIC: Adrian Oats (St Hilda’s College)

  • WA: Siobhon Eacott (University Hall)

We are incredibly excited to be working with such a high calibre team. Every member is prepared, motivated and passionate in improving the Association and its programs so that we may continue to make positive contributions to residences Australia wide.